HomeHomeFAQSearchRegisterCoDz TwitterCoDz YoutubeLog in
New CoDz Site now live, http://callofdutyzombies.com/home
The new CoDz site is now live!

http://callofdutyzombies.com/home

Be sure to register on there to become a member as it is a totally new site and nothing from this free forum will carry over.

Share | 

Forum suggestion...

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
firstwardo
Human
Human

Zombification : 0
Brains : 5607

PostSubject: Forum suggestion...   Wed Nov 18, 2009 10:21 pm

I think the whole website needs a redesign, it is somewhat of an eyesore. Granted, I'm no expert on webiste design, but I believe the website is in need of an overhaul.
Back to top Go down
MRSshr00ms
WhatWeKnow

Zombification : 44
Brains : 8681

PostSubject: Re: Forum suggestion...   Wed Nov 18, 2009 10:23 pm

Like what type of overall does it need... i know you said overall appearance overhaul...but specifically what??? IMO..it looks great for what carbon could do....It has all of the neccessary attributes and is in my eyes appealing to the eye for a forumotion forum..also carbon is going to move this site to a new server when it comes around to the new year... it will probably get a "new look" there....but hey...that is just my opinion...Smile
Back to top Go down
metrocedes
Epic Zombie
Epic Zombie

Zombification : 27
Brains : 8246

PostSubject: Re: Forum suggestion...   Thu Nov 19, 2009 5:51 am

i think it looks fine as it is. the only problem i think thats happening is that there are more MW2 active threads than zombie ones. but we expected that anyway.
Back to top Go down
http://codzombies.forum0.net
Homicidal_llama2
WhatWeKnow

Zombification : 73
Brains : 8617

PostSubject: Re: Forum suggestion...   Thu Nov 19, 2009 6:51 am